The Modern Firm Website Analytics

Serving Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia and Washington, D.C.

Support Staff

Kathleen D. Deaner
Office Manager
(804) 377-1265
(804) 377-1285 (fax)
kdeaner@setliffholland.com

Jennifer G. Bailey
Paralegal
(804) 377-1274
(804) 377-1294 (fax)
jbailey@setliffholland.com

Craig W. Hatz
Paralegal
(804) 377-1271
(804) 377-1291 (fax)
chatz@setliffholland.com

Carolyn A. Robertson
Administrative Assistant/Legal Secretary
(804) 377-1266
(804) 377-1286 (fax)
crobertson@setliffholland.com

Wenona L. Cabell
Legal Secretary
(804) 377-1274
(804) 377-1294 (fax)
wcabell@setliffholland.com

Michelle Lewis
Legal Secretary
(804) 377-1279
(804) 377-1299 (fax)
mlewis@setliffholland.com

Linda Saunders
Legal Secretary/Receptionist
(804) 377-1260
(804) 377-1280 (fax)
lsaunders@setliffholland.com